Patti Johnson Wilson Classics Series

Ebb & Flow: Brahms’ Symphony No. 3

This Tulsa Symphony performance will definitely be a “10!”  Sarah Hicks is not only an in-demand composer – she is an educator, arranger, Emmy-winning producer, writer, and speaker. We are pleased to welcome her back to conduct the Tulsa Symphony.

Sarah Hicks, guest conductor

Ravel – Bolero
Debussy – La Mer
Brahms – Symphony No. 3 in F major, op.90

Saturday, January 13, 2024 | 7:30 PM
Tulsa Performing Arts Center