2022/2023 Season Calendar

Season Subscriptions are still available!

Call 918-584-3645 to save up to 20%!

December 2022

Elf in Concert

Friday, December 2, 2022 | 7:30 PM
Tulsa Performing Arts Center

January 2023

Invigorating: Prokofiev’s Symphony No. 5

Patti Johnson Wilson Classics Series

Saturday, January 14, 2023 | 7:30 PM
Tulsa Performing Arts Center

Gerard Schwarz, guest conductor

Chamber Music Series: Mozart

Josephine G. Winter Chamber Music Series

Friday, January 27, 2023 | 7:00 PM
First Presbyterian Church

February 2023

Captivating: Brahms' Symphony No. 1

Patti Johnson Wilson Classics Series

Saturday, February 4, 2023 | 7:30 PM
Tulsa Performing Arts Center

Yaniv Dinur, guest conductor

March 2023

Alluring: An Evening of Opera

Patti Johnson Wilson Classics Series

Saturday, March 4, 2023 | 7:30 PM
Tulsa Performing Arts Center

Daniel Hege, guest conductor

Dr. David B. Waters Series: Prokofiev's Symphony No. 1

TSO at TU

Sunday, March 12, 2023 | 3:00 PM
Lorton Performance Center

Brett Mitchell, guest conductor

Chamber Music Series: Beethoven

Josephine G. Winter Chamber Music Series

Friday, March 17, 2023 | 7:00 PM
First Presbyterian Church

April 2023

The Princess Bride in Concert

Saturday, April 15, 2023 | 7:30 PM
Tulsa Performing Arts Center

Luminous: Beethoven’s Symphony No. 3 “Eroica”

Patti Johnson Wilson Classics Series

Friday, May 20, 2023 | 7:30 PM
Tulsa Performing Arts Center

Sarah Hicks, guest conductor
Tim McFadden, Principal Trumpet

Previous Performances

Chamber Music Series: Schubert

Josephine G. Winter Chamber Music Series

Friday, September 16, 2022 | 7:00 PM
First Presbyterian Church

Magnificent: Shostakovich's Symphony No. 5

Patti Johnson Wilson Classics Series

Saturday, September 24, 2022 | 8:00 PM
Tulsa Performing Arts Center

Marcelo Lehninger, guest conductor
Natasha Paremski, piano

Chamber Orchestra Series: Haydn's Symphony No. 83

Dr. David B. Waters Chamber Orchestra Series

Sunday, October 2, 2022 | 3:00 PM
Lorton Performance Center

Matthew Halls, guest conductor
Brinton Smith, cello

Unforgettable: Bernstein’s Symphonic Dances

Patti Johnson Wilson Classics Series

Saturday, October 8, 2022 | 7:30 PM
Tulsa Performing Arts Center

Gerhardt Zimmermann, guest conductor
Béla Fleck, banjo

Chamber Music Series: Dvořák

Josephine G. Winter Chamber Music Series

Friday, November 11, 2022 | 7:00 PM
First Presbyterian Church

Sensational: Dvořák’s Symphony No. 7

Patti Johnson Wilson Classics Series

Saturday, November 19, 2022 | 7:30 PM
Tulsa Performing Arts Center

Stefan Asbury, guest conductor
Robert Chen, violin